London, England #238

4 bedroom house .

  • front of the house

  • dining room

  • kitchen

  • back garden


See all images (5)

What A four bedroom terraced house located in a quiet cul-de-sac, in residential Wandsworth (south west London)
Where 8 minutes walk to Balham tube station (Northern line) and to Wandsworth Common rail station.
Why Comfortable, children friendly house, with a secluded back garden, with direct connection to central London.

About our home

 

We are a French-American family with two teenagers. Our four bedroom house includes a very large bedroom with a double bed and a small bathroom in the loft; two large bedrooms with single beds and an extra study with a single bed as well as a large bathroom on the first floor. TV, WiFi, ... A small garden with garden furniture and BBQ at the back of the house. We have been living in this very quiet neighborhood for the past 12 years. Wandsworth is a very green, children friendly residential area boosting three large parks (the commons); very close to Central London (3 stops from London Victoria and Buckingham Palace). We have two lovely cats who spend most of their time outside. .

Features

  • Terrace/patio
  • Garden
Facilities Shower, cooker, fridge, freezer, washing machine, microwave, dishwasher, coffe maker, hair dryer, heating, satellite, dvd player, computer, printer, internet, BBQ, bikes Size 200 m2
Location type City centre Bedrooms 4
Nearest airport Gatwick / Heathrow Bathrooms 2
Suitable for Young children Sleeps 5

 

Locality

Where to shop
Restaurants & bars
Cultural highlights
Outdoors
Day trips
Essentials Local shops, local restaurants, good public transport
Local attractions City buzz, night life, galleries/museums, theatre, parks
Sport/outdoor Golf, swimming, tennis

 

About us

1We have been living in South West London for over 12 years, not planning to move, we love it here.
2I have been teaching the IB for the past 2 years. Before teaching, I worked in Business Consulting for 10 years.
3We love to travel to warmer countries, mountains, seaside and beaches, discover new countries, new cultures.

First language: English and French
Other languages: German

 

Map


View larger map

Search property

Availability

Find property by #ID

Search property

Availability

Find property by #ID